Contact our Forensic Accountancy Experts

Our Global Forensic Accountancy Experts have specialist expertise in the various areas of accountancy and detailed knowledge and understanding of the legal process.  You can read more about their professional experience below:

Roger Isaacs

Roger Isaacs
MGI Worldwide Member firm Milsted Langdon LLP, London, UK
VIEW PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE HERE
E: risaacs@milsted-langdon.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 203 150 1113

David Enser
David Enser
MGI Worldwide Member firm Rickard Luckin Limited, Chelmsford, UK
VIEW PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE HERE
E: david.enser@rickardluckin.co.uk
T: +44 1245 254200

Hana Daenhardtova

Hana Daenhardtová 
MGI Worldwide Member firm LTA Tax s.r.o., Prague, Czech Republic
VIEW PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE HERE
E: hana.daenhardtova@ltapartners.com
T: +420 246 089 010

Pavlina Berankova

Pavlína Beránková
MGI Worldwide Member firm LTA Tax s.r.o., Prague, Czech Republic
VIEW PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE HERE
E: pavlina.berankova@ltapartners.com
T: +420 246 089 010

Sharon Gubinsky

Sharon Gubinsky
MGI Worldwide Member firm Santos Postal & Company, Washington DC, United States
VIEW PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE HERE
E: SGubinsky@SantosPostal.com
T: +1 240 499 2040

Stewart Appelrouth

Stewart Appelrouth
MGI Worldwide Member firm Appelrouth, Farah & Company, CPAs, Florida, United States
VIEW PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE HERE
E: stewart@appelrouth.com
T: +1 305 444 0999

John Mangini

John Mangini
MGI Worldwide Member firm RINA accountancy corporation, California, United States
VIEW PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE HERE
T: +1 510 254 4320  
E: jmangini@rina.com 

Simon Denton

Simon Denton
MGI Worldwide Member firm Milsted Langdon LLP, London, UK
VIEW PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE HERE
T: +1 44 203 150 1113 
E: SDenton@milsted-langdon.co.uk 

 

International Fraud

Cross Border Divorces