Close
< All events

Coronavirus - Webinar en español para miembros de América Latina

21 April, 2020 12:00 hora Buenos Aires

Latin America

Andrea Pallas

MGI Latin America Regional Director

andrea.pallas@mgiworld.com

Details

Start: 21 04 2020
End: 21 04 2020

Event category:
Webinar

Venue:
n/a

+ Google Calendar + ICal export

Dia 21 de abril a las 12:00, hora de Buenos Aires, Argentina

Esta sesión sirve para conversar e intercambiar experiencias sobre la crisis del COVID-19 y su incidencia en sus negocios, en idioma español.

Nos conectaremos vía ZOOM. Por favor contacte a Andrea Pallas andrea.pallas@mgiworld.com para el LINK y contraseña. 

Está prevista para el día martes 21 de abril en los siguientes horarios:

País

Horario

Argentina 12:00
Bolivia 11:00
Brasil 12:00
Chile 11:00
Colombia 10:00
Costa Rica 09:00
Ecuador 10:00
El Salvador 09:00
Guatemala 09:00
Honduras 09:00
Mexico 10:00
Nicaragua 09:00
Panamá 10:00
Perú 10:00
República Dominicana 11:00
Uruguay 12:00
Venezuela 11:00

Tuesday 21 April, 12:00 PM Buenos Aires, Argentina time

This web call, to be held in Spanish, is an opportunity for our members to discuss and exchange experiences on the current COVID-19 crisis and the impact it is having on their businesses.

We will connect via ZOOM. Please contact Andrea Pallas andrea.pallas@mgiworld.com for the LINK and password.

The call is scheduled for Tuesday 21 April at the following times:

Country

Time

Argentina 12:00
Bolivia 11:00
Brasil 12:00
Chile 11:00
Colombia 10:00
Costa Rica 09:00
Ecuador 10:00
El Salvador 09:00
Guatemala 09:00
Honduras 09:00
Mexico 10:00
Nicaragua 09:00
Panamá 10:00
Perú 10:00
República Dominicana 11:00
Uruguay 12:00
Venezuela 11:00

For more information please contact Andrea Pallas at andrea.pallas@mgiworld.com