Close
< All events

Working from home – weekly drop-in call

28 April, 2020 Every Tuesday


Maxine Brock

International Marketing Director

maxine.brock@mgiworld.com

Details

Start: 28 04 2020
End: 28 04 2020

Event category:
Webinar

Venue:
n/a

+ Google Calendar + ICal export

Working from home

Our weekly drop in Zoom calls on the challenge of managing your work and your life from home continue tomorrow, Tuesday 28 April, at the new time of 2 PM, London time, BST. See local times, new links and passwords to join calls below.


Join us and share your experience of the challenge of managing work and life in lockdown.

We especially welcome less senior members of staff - we want to hear your opinions.

This is not just for partners and directors. All your opinions, experience and suggestions are really important. We are all learning - from the top to the bottom of all our firms. Most of all, we are learning from each other and know we are not alone in the wider world. Please feel free to invite any of your colleagues to join us.

See some new faces and get to know colleagues around the world in a similar situation! This is informal, many of us have family in the room, so don't be shy! We recommend using headphones or earphones if you can but it is not essential.

Zoom Links & Passwords - IMPORTANT

See the timetable below. The webinar will be repeated to allow all time zones to take part. 

To access the webinar, visit the Coronavirus (COVID-19) member support webinars page in the Member Area where you will find the full list of the weekly 'drop-in' Zoom calls with times, links and required passwords.

Once on this page, just click on the Zoom link at the time of the meeting and insert the provided password. You do not need to install the Zoom app and can run the call in your browser. Your computer needs a camera and sound (microphone and speaker or headset).  If you have problems with your system sound or cannot join with video, you can also dial in by telephone. Again, details can be found on the Coronavirus (COVID-19) member support webinars page in the Member Area.

Please switch on your webcam so we can all see each other – your visual presence is more important than ever!

 

 Every Tuesday

 

Working from home - the challenge of managing life and work in lockdown

Example locations

 

San Francisco

06:00

Mexico City

08:00

New York

09:00

London

14:00

Frankfurt

15:00

Cape Town

15:00

Dubai

17:00

New Delhi

18:30

Singapore

21:00


Please switch on your webcam so we can all see each other – your visual presence is more important than ever!


If you have problems using computer audio or cannot access the Zoom video, feel free to dial by phone. Find your local number here: https://zoom.us/u/aew29J9eDZ If there is no number for your country, you can call another country but beware of international call charges.


Join in this informal conversation with the MGI Worldwide CPAAI global community and share!


See you tomorrow, Tuesday.