Close
< All events

Virtual Coffee Shop Chat

29 April, 2021 09:00 and 21:00 London time (GMT)


Login to register
Maxine Brock

International Marketing Director

maxine.brock@mgiworld.com
11 Days
8 hours
28 Minutes
36 Seconds

Details

Start: 29 04 2021
End: 29 04 2021

Event category:
Open Call

Venue:
virtual

+ Google Calendar + ICal export

Thursday 29 April 2021 (Friday AM for Sydney, Melbourne, Auckland)

Make yourself comfortable, bring a drink and grab a biscuit! You’re invited to join our NEW half-hour Virtual Coffee Shop Chats. 

Taking place on the last Thursday of every month, Virtual Coffee Shop Chats are a new style of networking that offer the chance to ‘pop in for a chat’ with fellow members from all over the world.   

No presentations. No fixed agenda. Just tea, coffee, and conversations among friends and colleagues, whether you’re a partner or a trainee.

YOU’RE INVITED TO JOIN US. “A NEW STYLE OF NETWORKING”   


Enjoy the opportunities! 

Meet new people in a friendly and informal way, hear what others are up to, share stories, say Hello! You are welcome to join for a few minutes or stay for the full half-hour. Drop-in, drop-out, drop back in again if you wish… whatever time suits you.  

SAVE THE DATES 

Virtual Coffee Shop Chats will be held once a month for half an hour, at the same time on the last Thursday: 
 
Thursday 27 May
Thursday 24 June

Choose the time that suits you

We are holding two sessions on the same day to accommodate different timezones.  Choose a time that suits you or be BOLD, join both and meet more people from around the world.

All you have to do is join us at the relevant time and bring along your tea, coffee and biscuits! 

SESSION 1 

ZOOM LINK TO JOIN THIS CALL: 

CLICK ON REGISTER BUTTON 

London 

09:00

Berlin

10:00

Athens, Cape Town

11.00

Istanbul

11:00

Dubai 

12:00

New Delhi 

13:30

Singapore, HK, Perth

16:00

SESSION 2 

ZOOM LINK TO JOIN THIS CALL: 

CLICK ON REGISTER BUTTON ABOVE

San Francisco 

13:00 

Mexico City

15:00

New York, Quito

16:00

Buenos Aires 

17:00

London 

21:00

Brisbane

06:00 (Friday)

Sydney, Melbourne

06:00 (Friday)

Auckland 

08:00 (Friday)

Contact Maxine Brock at maxine.brock@mgiworld.com for more information

If you do not have login details to the Member Area of the MGI Worldwide website, please contact emma.rowley@mgiworld.com