Close
< All events

Asia Region Virtual Meeting

09 September, 2021 11.30 India (GMT+5.5) / 14:00 Singapore (GMT+8)


Login to register
Audrey Danasamy

Regional Director

audrey.danasamy@mgiworld.com
42 Days
0 hours
20 Minutes
2 Seconds

Details

Start: 09 09 2021
End: 09 09 2021

Event category:
Meeting

Venue:
Virtual

+ Google Calendar + ICal export

9 September 2021
11.30 New Delhi (GMT+5.5), 13:00 Bangkok (GMT+7), 14:00 Singapore (GMT+8), 15:00 Tokyo (GMT+9)

THEME: Surviving and Thriving

REGISTRATION OPENING SOON

The last time the Asia members met was in October 2019 at the sidelines of the global AGM in Dubai. The Asia regional coordinating committee intended to have a face to face meeting in 2021 but with the various waves of the pandemic in different countries and travel restrictions has made it impossible.

It is better to meet virtually than not all!

The world is facing unprecedented challenges. Society has adopted to different ways of working, learning and connecting with each other.

With the theme Surviving & Thriving the meeting will explore and discuss how members & businesses are surviving these challenging times, focussing on inspiring new ideas, collaborations and innovations developed not just to survive but to come out on the other side thriving.

Draft agenda

  • Welcome & Introduction
  • Asia region update
  • MGI Worldwide with CPAAI global update
  • New member presentation
  • Re-imagine and re-invent
    · The new normal/new business/ new service
    · Practice & workforce management
    · Managing competition
  • Innovation: Challenge the status quo
    · Technology offer – a new vertical/service line
    · Embracing technology. Digital transformation
  • MGI Worldwide with CPAAI to survive & thrive
    · Collaboration & Knowledge sharing

Let us together during this meeting look at how to leverage these uncertain times to reinvent, reshape, and reimagine how we operate.

REGISTRATION OPENING SOON

For more information contact Audrey Danasamy audrey.danasamy@mgiworld.com

If you do not have login details to the Member Area of the MGI Worldwide website, please contact emma.rowley@mgiworld.com