Close
< All events

Marketing and Communications Zoom call

17 February, 2022 16:30 GMT (London) / 12:30 EST (New York)


Login to register
Maxine Brock

International Marketing Director

maxine.brock@mgiworld.com
20 Days
14 hours
34 Minutes
7 Seconds

Details

Start: 17 02 2022
End: 17 02 2022

Event category:
Open Call

Venue:
Virtual

+ Google Calendar + ICal export

Thursday 17 February 2021, 4:30 PM London time GMT / 12:30 EST

Details to follow.

About our Marketing & Communications calls

We hold regular Zoom Calls to enable Marketing, Communications and Business Development professionals across our network and association to come together, share ideas and get to know each other.  

These informal conversations are open to everyone. If you are responsible for Marketing, Communications or Business Development in your firm – then please come along and join us! 

See you 17 February!

If you do not have login details to the Member Area of the MGI Worldwide website, please contact emma.rowley@mgiworld.com