close

March

MGI World

Upcoming events in 2015

30th March 2015

MGI World MGI Worldwide UK & Ireland Area news item, coming events calendar image

A variety of events have been organised as UK & Ireland MGI member firms benefit from a regular programme of international and special interest meetings.These provide networking opportunities to build relationships and share expertise with fellow members.

The next events are:

Managing Partners Forum
Tuesday 21 April
11am-5pm
66 Prescot Street, London, E1 NN8

Charities Forum

Wednesday 6 May
10am – 4pm
66 Prescot Street, London, E1 NN8

SWAT/MGI Personal Skils Development 3

Friday 22 May
9am – 5pm
Marriot, Forest of Arden

Managing a Small Business Department Forum 

Tuesday 23 June
10am – 4pm
66 Prescot Street, London, E1 NN8

Younger Partners/Senior Managers Forum

Tuesday 7 July
10am – 4pm
66 Prescot Street, London, E1 NN8

MGI UK & I Board Meeting

Tuesday 15 September
10.30am – 3.30pm
66 Prescot Street, London, E1 NN8

SWAT/MGI Personal Skils Development 4

Friday 18 September
9am – 5pm
Marriot, Forest of Arden

SWAT/MGI Personal Skils Development 1 (new group)

September
9am – 5pm
Marriot, Forest of Arden

Tax Forum

September
9am – 4pm
TBA

Audit Forum
Tuesday 6 October
10am – 4pm
66 Prescot Street, London, E1 NN8

MGI Global AGM

Wednesday 21 – Saturday 24 October
The Grange Hotel, St Pauls, London

Managing Partners Forum

November
10am – 4pm
66 Prescot Street, London, E1 NN8

Please also remember the Central European Circle 2015 which takes place from Friday 24 – Saturday 25 April 2015 in Bremen, Germany. Plus, the European Area Meeting is scheduled for on 11-13 June