close

Global M&A Group

Contact our Global M&A Specialists

Our Global Mergers and Acquisitions Team specialises in advising those buying and selling businesses.  Read more about their professional experience below:

Susannah Adams

Susannah Adams
MGI Worldwide Member firm Milsted Langdon LLP, London, UK
VIEW PROFFESIONAL EXPERIENCE HERE
E: sadams@milsted-langdon.co.uk
T: +44 1823 445566

Bob Greenfest

Bob Greenfest
MGI Worldwide Member firm Santos Postal & Company, PC, Washington DC, USA
VIEW PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE HERE
E: bgreenfest@santospostal.com
T: +1 240 499 2075

Adam Freedenberg

Adam Freedenberg
MGI Worldwide Member firm Santos Postal & Company, PC, Washington DC, USA
VIEW PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE HERE
E: AFreedenberg@santospostal.com
T: +1 240 499 2066

David Enser
David Enser
MGI Worldwide Member firm Rickard Luckin Limited, Chelmsford, UK
VIEW PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE HERE
E: david.enser@rickardluckin.co.uk
T: +44 1245 254200

Alexander Leoff

Alexander Leoff
MGI Worldwide Member firm VOTUM AG, Frankfurt, Germany
VIEW PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE HERE
E: a.leoff@votum.eu
T: +49 6192 995760

Pierpaolo Vannucci

Pierpaolo Vannucci
MGI Worldwide Member firm Studio Vannucci e Associati, Lucca, Italy
VIEW PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE HERE
E: vannucci@vannuccieassociati.it
T: +39 0583 316 636

Stuart Hendler

Stuart Hendler
MGI Worldwide Member firm 
MGI Bass Gordon, Cape Town, South Africa
VIEW PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE HERE
E: stuart.hendler@bassgordon.co.za
T: +27 21 405 8538  

 Carmen Simion

Carmen Mihaela Simion
MGI Worldwide Member firm Teaha Management Consulting SRLBucharest, Romania
VIEW PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE HERE
E: carmen.simion@teaha.ro
T: +40 21 407 4961

Osman Badat

Osman Badat
MGI Worldwide Member firm Harel Mallac Global Ltd, Port Louis, Mauritius
VIEW PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE HERE
E: sman.badat@harelmallac.com
T: +230 5 252 3356

Francesco Bartolucci

Francesco Bartolucci
MGI Worldwide Member firm Studio Pragma, Fano, Italy
VIEW PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE HERE
E: bartolucci@studiopragma.it
T: +39 0721 829 549

Matt Jevons

Matt Jevons
MGI Worldwide Member firm Muras Baker Jones Limited, Wolverhampton, UK
VIEW PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE HERE
E: matt.jevons@muras.co.uk
T: +44 1902 393000

RAFAELCASTELLANOSPÉREZcopy

Rafael Castellanos Perez
MGI Worldwide Member firm MGI Bargalló, Cardoso y Asociados, S.C., Mexico City, Mexico
VIEW PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE HERE
E: rafaelcp@bargallo.com.mx
T: +52 55 5682 5460

Why choose MGI?

How we can help