close

Newsroom

Registration now open for MGI Worldwide’s upcoming Public Company Services webinar to be held on Thursday, May 3

25th April 2018

MGI World H&L 518x362.jpg

MGI Worldwide invites all network members to join us for our next webinar to be held on Thursday, May 3, at 8:00 AM (PDT), 11:00 AM (EDT), 4:00 PM (BST) entitled Public Company Services - For international companies with current and prospective US registered entities.

Learn everything you need to know about Public Company Services. This webinar is aimed at MGI Worldwide member firms based in the United States and internationally with clients that require Public Company Services for current and prospective US SEC registered entities.

Join Robert Hoberman, CPA, Managing Partner, and Steven Lesser, CPA, Partner, from New York-based, MGI North America firm Hoberman & Lesser, LLP.

Hoberman & Lesser is registered with the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board (PCAOB) and for more than 30 years, have been providing audit, tax, and advisory services to public companies.

FOR FURTHER DETAILS AND TO REGISTER, PLEASE GO HERE

MGI Worldwide is a top 20 ranked global accounting network with some 5,000 independent auditors, accountants and tax experts in over 260 locations around the world.

Read more on Member news

MGI World Skyline view of Houston with MGI North America 2020 meeting title overlaid

Join us this May in Austin, Texas, USA for our MGI North America Conference – Registration now open!

13th February 2020

Registration is now open for this year’s MGI North America Conference taking place on May 21-22...

MGI World Montage of tech background with CaseWare and MGI Worldwide logos and webinar title overlaid

Want to boost the efficiency of your firm’s reporting and data analytics? Sign up to our next #tech webinar on 27 February

12th February 2020

CaseWare: How to embrace technology in auditing and accounting MGI Worldwide with CPAAI accounting...