close

Global Forensic Accountancy Group

Contact our Forensic Accountancy Experts

Our Global Forensic Accountancy Experts have specialist expertise in the various areas of accountancy and detailed knowledge and understanding of the legal process.  You can read more about their professional experience below:



Roger Isaacs

Milsted Langdon LLP, London, UK
E: risaacs@milstedlangdon.co.uk
T: +44 203 150 1113

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE



David Enser

Rickard Luckin Limited, Chelmsford, UK
E: david.enser@rickardluckin.co.uk
T: +44 1245 254200

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE



Hana Deanhardtová
LTA Tax s.r.o., Prague, Czech Republic
E: hana.daenhardtova@ltapartners.com
T: +420 246 089 010

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE



Pavlína Beránková

LTA Tax s.r.o., Prague, Czech Republic
E: pavlina.berankova@ltapartners.com
T: +420 246 089 010

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE



Stewart Appelrouth
Appelrouth, Farah & Company, CPAs, Florida, USA
E: stewart@appelrouth.com
T: + 305 444 0999

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE



Kim Onisko

O & S, CPA's and Business Advisors, LLP, California, USA
E: konisko@oniskoscholz.com
T: +1 562 725 7926

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE



John Mangini

RINA Accountancy Corporation, California, USA
E: jmangini@rina.com
T: +1 510 254 4320

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE



Simon Denton

Milsted Langdon LLP, London, UK
E: SDenton@milsted-langdon.co.uk
T: +44 203 150 1113

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE

 

International fraud

Cross border divorces